CHROMIUM: drm/i915/glk: Apply IPC workaround for Geminilake

Display Workaround #0477
If IPC is enabled on GLK, display pipe A FIFO underruns are observed.
After applied this WA then Casta eDP 1920x1080 panel didn't have
blinking issue while running Google Play

BUG=b:128565397
TEST=boot casta, run google play, no display blinking issue

Change-Id: I1b2659072d78e91509361425d22853d859216f1d
Signed-off-by: Chiou, Cooper <cooper.chiou@intel.com>
Cc: Mahesh Kumar <mahesh1.kumar@intel.com>
Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
cc: Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/c/chromiumos/third_party/kernel/+/1717871
Tested-by: Cooper Chiou <cooper.chiou@intel.corp-partner.google.com>
Reviewed-by: St├ęphane Marchesin <marcheu@chromium.org>
Legacy-Commit-Queue: Commit Bot <commit-bot@chromium.org>
Commit-Queue: ChromeOS CL Exonerator Bot <chromiumos-cl-exonerator@appspot.gserviceaccount.com>
(cherry picked from commit a4a3260833a7a77fd0630c01eb560ef64a583938)
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/c/chromiumos/third_party/kernel/+/1761747
Reviewed-by: Young H Kim <young-h.kim@samsung.corp-partner.google.com>
Reviewed-by: Justin TerAvest <teravest@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Young H Kim <young-h.kim@samsung.corp-partner.google.com>
Tested-by: Justin TerAvest <teravest@chromium.org>
Commit-Queue: Justin TerAvest <teravest@chromium.org>
1 file changed